Individual members

Name Place of work E-mail
Ashraf Mohd Razi KPJ Penang ashrafmdrazi@yahoo.com
Chew Loon Guan Hospital Serdang drchewloonguan@sel.moh.gov.my
Ee Boon Leong Hospital Serdang eebl_md@hotmail.com
Hanif  Hussein Hospital Kuala Lumpur hanifhussein@hotmail.com
Hafizan Tajri Hospital Kuala Lumpur hafizantajri@yahoo.com
Hanafiah Harun Al Rashid Hospital Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia hanafiah@tiscali.co.uk
Kevin Moissinac Penang Medical College kmoissinac@gmail.com
Lee Soon Khai Pantai Hospital, Bangsar soonkhai.lee@gmail.com
Leong Yew Pung Sunway Medical Centre ypleong.vascular@gmail.com
Liew Ngoh Chin Universiti Putra Malaysia/ Sime Darby Medical Centre  liewnc@yahoo.com
Lim Beng Kiat Gleneagles Kuala Lumpur drlimbk@yahoo.com
Mohd Mazri Yahya KPJ Johor Specialist mazriyahya@yahoo.com
Murli Naraindas Adventist Hospital Penang murli@pah.com.my
Naresh Govindarajanthran Hospital Kuala Lumpur/ KPJ Tawakal Specialist Hospital nareshgovind@yahoo.com
Suib Ismail KPJ Ampang Puteri suib2010@hotmail.my
Tan Kong Hean Prince Court Medical Centre/ Sunway Medical Centre kongheantan@hotmail.com
Zainal Ariffin Azizi Hospital Kuala Lumpur mrzainalhkl@gmail.com
Kumaraguru VK Pillay Hospital Kuala Lumpur guru1604@gmail.com
Ahmad Faidzal Othman Hospital Tengku Ampuan Afzan / UIA dr.faidzal@gmail.com
Mohamad Azim Md Idris Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia drazimidris@gmail.com
Kingston Yeoh Hospital Loh Guan Lye kycb@msn.com
Tan Kia Lean Ara Damansara Medical center/Parkcity Medical Center kialean@yahoo.com
Benjamin Leong Hospital Queen Elizabeth bleongdk@yahoo.com
Luk Tien Loong Borneo Medical Centre tll123@gmail.com
Saravana Kumar Selvanathan Hospital Kuala Lumpur drsara75@gmail.com
Ismazizi Zaharudin Hospital Kuala Lumpur ismazizi_zaharudin@yahoo.com
Syed Alwi Syed Abdul Kadir Hospital Sultanah Aminah salwiab@gmail.com
Ahmad Rafizi Hariz b Ramli Pusat Perubatan Universiti Malaya drhariz@hotmail.com
 Khang Nan Chuan Hospital Kuala Lumpur  khangnc@hotmail.com
Ho Teik Kok KPJ Damansara Specialist Hospital teik.ho@ucl.ac.uk
Rosnelifaizur Ramely Hospital USM faizur@usm.my
Krishna Kumar Katheraveloo Pusat Perubatan UKM drkrishna78@gmail.com
Khairul Izan Mohd Ghani @Mamat Pusat Perubatan UKM drkhairulizan@gmail.com

Corporate Members

Company Name Address Contact Persons Tel Fax E-mail
Edaran Biomedik Sdn Bhd Unit 8-8-7, Menara Mutiara Bangsar, 8 Jalan Liku, Off Jalan Riong Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur Ms Betty Soon 03-22827900 03-2282-7500 betty.soon@edaranbiomedik.com
Jasmine Healthcare A-F-08, Perdana View Shop Lot, Jalan PJU 8/1, Damansara Perdana, Selangor Mr Oscar Ong 03-77132218 03-77132213 ongkarseng@jasmineplus.com.my
Medtronic International Ltd 3, Two Square 2, Jalan 19/1,  Petaling Jaya Ms Chan Lay Kuan 03-79534800 03-79582202 lay.kuan.chan@medtronic.com
Terumo Corporation Suite C405, 4th Floor, Centre Towe, Wisma Consplant 1, No.2, Jalan SS 16/4, 47500 Subang Jaya Ms Carol Lim 03-58808898 03-58808891 Carol_Lim@terumo.co.jp
Cordis Johnson & Johnson Sdn Bhd, Ground Floor, G.01. Block B, 10, Jalan Bersatu 13/4, 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Ms Yeoh Bee Yen 012-329 4960 03-79626800 byeoh@its.jnj.com
Surgitex Unit G1&G2, Menara KLH (Pangsa Puri KLH), Bandar Puchong Jaya, Puchong, 47100, Puchong, Selangor Mr Lee Kit Yew 012-2960355 03-80708742 leekityew@yahoo.com
Cook Asia Cook Asia (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd, Unit 703, Level 7, Uptown 1, No.1 Jalan SS21/58, Damansara Utama, 47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Ms Joanne Neai 03-79621688 03-77288910 joanne.neai@cookmedical.com
H&A Medical   Mr Aw     kwaiseong.aw@hnamedical.com

Honorary Members

Name Place of Work E-mail
Yushak Abd Wahab International Medical University yushak_wahab@imu.edu.my